Prestige Premier Cru

A partir de 22,00

Depth and freshness

The jewel of our House, this champagne is the result of a subtle blend of the three Champagne grape varieties, Chardonnay, Pinot Noir and Meunier. It is the very expression of the Premier Cru terroir of Hautvillers. Our Prestige Premier Cru cuvée is sublimated by a packaging representing the sign that adorns our House.

Blending and ageing: 40% Chardonnay, 40% Pinot noir and 20% Meunier. This blend includes 10% of reserve wines in order to preserve a constant quality. This cuvee has a minimum ageing time of 4 years in cellars.
Tasting: The Prestige 1er Cru cuvée reveals a golden colour with a fine cordon of bubbles. The powerful and fruity nose expresses the mineral and floral notes of chardonnay. The palate, very delicate, reveals rich and gourmet aromatic nuances.
Food and wine pairings: This elegant champagne will make tasting it a moment of dream and pleasure and will go delightfully well with gravlax salmon or roasted prawns with crunchy vegetables.
Bottle: 75 cl, 150 cl

Clear

Share

You may also like…

Go to Top

Prestige Premier Cru

A partir de 22,00

Profondeur et fraîcheur

Fleuron de notre Maison, ce champagne résulte d’un subtil assemblage  des trois cépages champenois, le Chardonnay, le Pinot Noir et le Meunier. Il est l’expression même du terroir Premier Cru d’Hautvillers. Notre cuvée Prestige Premier Cru est sublimée par un habillage représentant l’enseigne qui orne notre Maison.

Assemblage et vieillissement: 40% Chardonnay, 40% Pinot noir et 20% Meunier. Cet assemblage intègre 10% de vins de réserve afin de préserver une constante qualité. Cette cuvée bénéficie d’un temps de vieillissement de 4 ans minimum en caves.
Dégustation: La cuvée Prestige 1er Cru révèle une robe aux reflets dorés avec un fin cordon de bulles. Le nez puissant et fruité exprime les notes minérales et florales du chardonnay. La bouche, tout en finesse, dévoile des nuances aromatiques riches et gourmandes.
Accords mets et vins: Ce champagne élégant fera de sa dégustation un moment de rêve et de plaisir et se mariera avec délice à un saumon gravlax ou à des gambas rôties avec des légumes croquants.
Flaconnage: 75 cl, 150 cl
Dosage: 8 g / l

Effacer

Partagez

Dans la même gamme…

Aller en haut